Community Council

The Llangors Community Council area encompasses six villages: Llangors, Llanfihangel Talyllyn, Talyllyn, Pennorth, Llangasty Talyllyn and Llanywern. The Community Council is an elected body representing the views of our community. In practice, this involves discussing issues with people in our community to clarify their views and gauge the strength of their feelings on different topics. We encourage people to bring issues to us so that we can take them up at community council meetings. For more information about the work of the Community Council, click here.

Information available from Llangors Community Council:

For more information about what is available from Llangors Community Council under the model publication scheme, click here.

Standing Orders of the Community Council:

For the Standing orders of the Community Council, click here.

Community Councillors:

For a list of the Community Councillors and their contact details - see contacts page



Managed by Llangors Community Council

Background Image © David Moreau | CMS | Website Disclaimer